Oh, did I mention . . .

Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .Oh, did I mentioned . . .That I really do love leopard print as seen here, here, and here. I normally reserve leopard for when I am feeling a little risky or when I want to be “plain Jane” with my simple leopard flats but today I explored another option. You can have so much fun with this print, all you have to do is add a little personality and creativity

HM leopard cardigan, lovely contrast of blue maxi skirt, cream camis, DV leather boots, gold jewelry from EFFY/Pandora

Leave a Reply

