More is better

More is betterMore is better More is betterMore is better More is better More is betterMore is better More is betterMore is better More is betterMore is betterMore is better ..yes indeed. Especially during this time of year, right? More layers, more jewelry, and definitely more colors. Oh yeah ..tune in for tomorrow’s giveaway (I’m excited) I will be giving away more than 8 pieces of sterling silver pieces of jewelry to one lucky follower, so don’t be tardy my friend

2 comments
  1. hey i’m new to blogging I focus on fashion mainly as well as other things that it impacts. I like your blog and I was wondering if you could check mine out to let me know what you think, if you like it then feel free to follow me and I will follow back, I don’t want it to seem like i’m asking for likes or follows i’m just trying to build an audience 🙂 TheWolfWalk.wordpress.com

  2. Yeeessss. More IS better…especially when it’s freezing.

Leave a Reply

