Collecting is passion

Collecting is passion Once I’ve acquired a few key quality pieces to my collection I tend to add items that are fun and exciting too

Collecting is passion These pieces can still be classy. I look for solid big-bulky sterling silver and gold pieces. I find designer and artisan pieces make great choices for these types of jewelry

Collecting is passion Basic jewelry are not just traditional designs in my opinion; these pieces forms the foundation for more elaborate pieces. Buying basics or plain looking jewelry is why my collection has transformed into a variety of unique timeless pieces

Collecting is passion Everyone who loves jewelry should own at least one plain cuff of some sort. I find cuffs can be worn everyday but they also go with everything

Collecting is passion Collecting jewelry is passion. No matter what your style is, if you start by building a selection of quality and basic pieces, you will find that it is easier to incorporate ones own style without sacrificing your budget

Collecting is passion

Enter giveaway here

Leave a Reply

