Jeffrey Campbell boots: GIVEAWAY (CLOSED)

Jeffrey Campbell boots: GIVEAWAY Jeffrey Campbell boots: GIVEAWAYJeffrey Campbell boots: GIVEAWAY Jeffrey Campbell boots: GIVEAWAYI’ve got an incredible boot giveaway today (BRAND NEW *2 PAIRS*). Enter for a chance to win the most classiest type of boots I own. They’re super-cute and ideal for any outfit or occasion and one lucky person will win BOTH pairs. If you wear a woman size 8.5-9 then these will fit you perfect. A $300 value

The details:

*Jeffrey Campbell black cloth with wooden heels size 8.5-9

*Jeffrey Campbell chocolate leather with wooden heels size 8.5-9

All you have to do: Share my blog(s) with friends and family here, here, or here, like it on social media, follow my daily posts and that’s all. For entry, you must leave a comment stating why we should pick you and most importantly if you are a blogger, please attach the link of your blog along with your comment (this will also help us choose the lucky winner). If you’ve already liked or followed this contest, great! Just leave a comment saying so. The winner will be announced by the end of next week, so check your email and (SPAM in box too)! Good luck guys and girls

1 comment
  1. I believe that I should win the giveaway because I’ve fallen head over heels in love with the Jeffrey Campbell brand. After receiving the Abner Platform boots earlier in the year, I just knew that this brand consists of quality shoes. I am a Fashion blogger so I am always looking for unique and stylish buys. Unfortunately I do not own any pairs of black boots and I would love to begin building my collection with the beautiful boots above. My blog is titled “Nai’s Visions” and you can check it out here: http://jenaistoree.wordpress.com!

Leave a Reply

