Validate Urself

Validate UrselfValidate UrselfValidate UrselfValidate Urself Validate UrselfValidate UrselfValidate Urself Validate UrselfValidate UrselfAs I continue my hair journey of slowly becoming natural. I’m beginning to learn alot about me and my hair and have learned this is the way I should have been in the first place. I have accepted this change I am about to uncover. Can’t no one validate who you are, except you

vintage flower maxi skirt
burnt orange top
leather DV boots
LV sac bag
vintage, Pandora, and modernist sterling jewelry
3 comments
  1. You always have the most interesting jewelry around. Love your necklace and the color of your tank top as well !

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

    • Please see today’s post (my current hair state). I will be doing before and after pics once I get some real growth coming in. My natural hair is really really thick and coarse which I believe it’s 4C. Currently I have length but it’s all permed hair (a few weeks ago I had 4 inches trimmed off). Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

