It’s confidence

It's confidenceIt's confidenceIt's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidence It's confidenceThose who know me could probably all agree that I wear a lot of jewelry. Jewelry gives just the right kind of confidence/class a girl needs. It’s become a key element of my personal style, my lifestyle, and who I am. There’s not a day that goes by that I’m not wearing some kind of jewelry. As you all know big-bold rings are definitely my favorite. I always get excited when I find vintage modernist pieces to add to my collection. With all of the jewelry that I own, I find myself being down to a few select pieces at a time. The pieces I wear sometimes requires a little creativity when it come does to styling them with outfit, as sometimes the bold chunky pieces don’t always look good with everything

1 comment
  1. I agree! Sometimes I feel an outfit isn’t complete without some good pieces of jewelry. Changes the game.

    xo
    Tiffy
    CuteLA.com

Leave a comment