Destination: anywhere

Destination anywhere Destination anywhere 	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhere	 Destination anywhereSometimes it’ good to dream about the next best thing. I enjoy traveling, even for just one day …take me any and everywhere! I’ve been traveling for many years now …road trips, long walks,  flights – you name it and I’ve probably explored it. Made it a personal challenge to travel at least 3-4 times a year, I like to think of it as a interesting hobby as I always consider bringing my favorite things to make it a more exciting experience ….a couple of cameras, cool clothes, jewelry,  and a computer. Packing a carry-on purse or bag is a lesson in necessity I think. Guess I feel kinda naked without it ..

…pack up your bags and follow me

Leave a Reply

